QUICK HELP

Contact Us

Pay Rent

Repairs

Complaints

Our Staff

New Gorbals Housing Association is a dynamic Community Controlled Housing Association that was established in 1989 by a group of local residents. Over the years the Association has grown and the Gorbals has been transformed through the creative and innovative delivery of the best possible housing, environment and services. Our Management Committee is made up entirely of people living in the Gorbals.

The Association now owns and manages over 2500 homes for social rent in the Gorbals and factors 1600 privately owned properties.

New Gorbals Housing Association is registered with the Scottish Housing Regulator (No. HAL 211), as a charity in Scotland (SC041164) and is a registered society under the  Co-operative and Community Benefit Societies Act 2014 (No 2309 RS). In the Property Factors Register under section 6 of the Property Factors (Scotland) Act 2011, registration number PF000338.

 

Senior Management Team

Fraser Stewart, Director

fraser@newgorbalsha.org.uk

 

Norman Fitzpatrick, Depute Director

norman@newgorbalsha.org.uk

 

Mary Reilly, Head of Finance

mary@newgorbalsha.org.uk

 

Kirsty Fotheringham, Head of Housing Services

kirsty@newgorbalsha.org.uk

 

Simon Metcalfe, Head of Development

simon@newgorbalsha.org.uk

Linda Anderson, Head of Corporate Development

lindaanderson@newgorbalsha.org.uk 

Margaret Logan, Development Manager

margaret@newgorbalsha.org.uk

 

Tracey McCauley, Maintenance Manager

tracey@newgorbalsha.org.uk

 

Paul Cowan, Maintenance Manager

paul@newgorbalsha.org.uk