Committee Minutes

Minutes of

Date Held Management Committee Meeting Monday 9th September 2024

NGHA Offices, 200 Crown Street, Glasgow, G5 9AY following

AGM Meeting

Present Jean Miller (Chair), Mari Clark, Shahila Mandaniya,

Aaron Reilly, Cal Duffy, Kirsten Adams-Mackenzie, Pauline McKeever, Iain McCreaddie, Linda Malone,

Maureen McEnroe and Przemyslaw Pikula.

In Attendance Fraser Stewart - Director

Chris Rothnie - Head of Governance & Communications

Natasha Docherty - Administrator

1. APOLOGIES

Apologies were submitted by Raymond Shannon and Andrew Donat.

Committee **approved** to grant Thomas Smart special leave of absence.

2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

None.

3. PREVIOUS MINUTES (to be held over until next meeting)

Agreed.

4. ELECTION OF OFFICE BEARERS

Committee agreed and **approved** to for the following election of office bearers.

Jean Miller – Chairperson Aaron Reilly – Vice Chairperson

Iain McCreaddie – Secretary

5. CO-OPTEE APPROVAL

Committee **approved** for the co-opted membership of Catherine Docherty to continue.

6. ANNUAL FORMS FOR MEMBERS COMPLETION:

Committee signed the following documents -

- i) Code of Conduct
- ii) Declaration of Interest
- iii) Equalities Monitoring Form

7. A.O.C.B.

None.

Meeting closed at 8.30pm.